March Poker Nights


MARCH FRIDAY NIGHTS

Friday 1st March
£50 + £5 No Limit Hold’em
12k Starting Stack | £1,500 Guaranteed Prize Pool

Friday 8th March
Monthly Free Roll Freezeout | £1,000 Prize Pool
5k Starting Stack

Friday 15th March
£75 + £5 No Limit Hold’em
15k Starting Stack

Friday 22nd March
4th Annual MSA Trust Charity Tournament
£50 Buy-in with unlimited £25 Re-buys
One additional Add-on (£25) available on the 1st break. Complimentary
Chinese Buffet during the 1st break. Fantastic prizes for the top 9
finishers!
Training table available from 6:30pm
Cards in the air 7:00pm
100% of all Buy-ins go towards the Manx MSA Trust

Friday 29th March
£150 + £10 No Limit Hold’em
20k Starting Stack


Registration opens at 7PM | Cards in the air at 8PM
Late registration available until the end of the first break



MARCH SUNDAY NIGHTS

Sunday 3rd March
£35 + £5 No Limit Hold’em
10k Starting Stack

Sunday 10th March
£20 + £5 1 Re-buy (£20) + 1 Add-on (£20)
4k Starting Stack, 4k Re-buy and 8k Add-on

Sunday 17th March
£25 + £5 + £25 ‘Bounty Hunter’
15k Starting Stack

Sunday 24th March
£40 + £5 No Limit Hold’em
12k Starting Stack

Sunday 31st March
£20 + £5 1 Re-buy (£20) + 1 Add-on (£20)
4k Starting Stack, 4k Re-buy and 8k Add


Registration opens at 3:30 PM | Cards in the air at 4PM

Late registration available until the end of the first break